Geoff Butterworth Fine Arts
Menu

Today's events in Rochdale

6 matching events found. Search again

Promote your event for free in our comprehensive event section... Submit Now

 

Rochdale Rostrum Club

Monday 02 March 2015
7.30pm - 9.30pm

Broadfield Park Hotel

This week- Lecture: Microphone techniques Topic: I think I might Rochdale Rostrum Club is a small friendly club who, in a relaxed friendly...

More Details

Four Seasons in One Day

Saturday 22 March 2014 - Saturday 07 March 2015
Tuesday to Saturday - 10.00am to 5.00pm

Gallery Two, Touchstones Rochdale

This exhibition from the borough’s art collection explores the four seasons through a range of historic and contemporary works of...

More Details

Developing Leadership and Community Involvement Course - Level 2

Monday 09 February 2015 - Monday 09 March 2015
9.30am - 4.00pm

Multicultural Arts and Media Centre

MAMC is holding a new Free courses for people over 18. Developing Leadership (Level 2) Starting on Monday 9th February 2015 and Finishing on Monday...

More Details

Developing Leadership and Community Involvement Course - Level 1

Wednesday 18 February 2015 - Wednesday 18 March 2015
9.30am - 4.00pm

Multicultural Arts and Media Centre

MAMC is holding a new Free courses for people over 18. Community Involvement (Level 1) Starting on Wednesday 18th February 2015 and Finishing...

More Details

Talking Heads

Saturday 24 May 2014 - Saturday 18 April 2015
Tuesday to Saturday - 10.00am to 5.00pm

Heritage Gallery, Touchstones Rochdale

Portraits are brought to life in this exhibition as personal objects are explored and stories are told. ‘Talking Heads’ celebrates some...

More Details

Glennis Brierley: Celebrating a Creative Life

Saturday 21 February 2015 - Saturday 30 May 2015

Gallery One,Touchstones Rochdale

Local artist Glennis Brierley died tragically in December 2013. This exhibition celebrates the richness and diversity of her artistic talents through...

More Details

 
Events in March 2015 »
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Advertisement

Premium Listings
Based in Heywood, we are a family-run, independent business which supplies car accessories and parts nationwide.