Littleborough Events and Associations Forum

Forum Members

Elected Position 
Chairman - Steven Lister
Vice-Chairman - John F Kay 
Secretary - Simon France
Treasurer - Norma Brundell


Affiliated Groups 
Friends of Hare Hill Park - Lisa Burke / David Woodhead
Littleborough Arts Festival / Hare Hill House - Nick Andrews 
Littleborough Canalside Development Group - John F Kay
Littleborough Lions - Steven Lister - Simon France
Littleborough NSPCC - Elisabeth Kay

Affiliated Businesses
The Star Tree Studio - Neela Jackson

If you would like to join us and help us with our work, please contact us or turn up at one of our meetings.

Contact Information

Littleborough Events and Associations Forum

C/o John Kay, Molesworths Bright Clegg Octagon House
25-27 Yorkshire Street
OL16 1RH

Meeting times

Meetings are held monthly, on the first Wednesday of the month, at The Star Tree Studios, Victoria Street, commencing at 7.30pm




Where we are

(click to zoom)