Gigabuy - Choose Christmas Gifts from the comfort of home - delivered to your door

Today's events in Rochdale

9 matching events found. Search again

Promote your event for free in our comprehensive event section... Submit Now


Cake Sale

Monday 30 November 2015 - Thursday 03 December 2015

Rochdale Town Hall

Yummy cake sale! All funds to Josh McCormack fund

More Details

An exhibition: A Feast in Colour by Malcolm Bagnall

Friday 13 November 2015 - Sunday 06 December 2015

Hollingworth Lake Visitor Centre

Organised by Rochdale Countryside Service. For more information please use the contact details below.  

More Details

Visit Santa This Year At The Garden Centre

Saturday 21 November 2015 - Thursday 24 December 2015
Various times. Please see below

Gordon Rigg Garden Centre (Todmorden)

Why not bring your children to visit Father Christmas and let them tell him what they want for Christmas. Its a magical experience that will...

More Details

The Workers Who Ran Their Own Mill

Saturday 18 July 2015 - Saturday 02 January 2016
Tuesday - Saturday 10.00am - 5.00pm

Rochdale Pioneers Museum

The Hebden Bridge Fustian Society began in 1870 as a workers’ co-operative. From Nutclough Mill, the workers manufactured fustian fabric as...

More Details

Zarik Hammouda: Acrylic Work on Canvas

Saturday 28 November 2015 - Sunday 10 January 2016

Littleborough Coach House

Organised by Littleborough Coach House Opening Times: Tuesday-Saturday 11.00am - 4.00pm; Sunday 1.00pm - 4.00pm.

More Details

Mental Health and Me - An Exhibition by Zak Hammouda

Saturday 28 November 2015 - Sunday 10 January 2016

Littleborough Coach House

An exhibition of brut or outsider art, a movement that allows expression through the surreal and bright colours and shapes mixed with a grungy no...

More Details

Creative Community Hub

Saturday 21 November 2015 - Saturday 06 February 2016
10.00am - 5.00pm

Touchstones Rochdale

Ex-service personnel and their family members celebrate a diverse range of artistic talent by showcasing artwork produced in conjunction with the...

More Details

Homespun Traditions

Saturday 21 March 2015 - Saturday 05 March 2016
Tuesday to Saturday - 10.00am to 5.00pm

Gallery Two, Touchstones Rochdale

Showcasing works from the borough's art collection, this exhibition looks at how traditional crafts and domestic life has been represented in art....

More Details

From Shop Floor to Front Line

Saturday 27 June 2015 - Saturday 14 May 2016
Tuesday - Saturday 10.00am - 5.00pm

Rochdale Pioneers Museum

Discover the impact of WW1 on co-operative members and employees. Come and discover the stories of those who signed up to fight and those who refused...

More Details

Events in November 2015 »


Toys & Games